Latest News

Nick Simons Award 2018

28 Mar, 2019

The Nick Simons Award 2018 was awarded to Ms Mira Dhital, ANM of Mahamadpur Health Post, Rautahat for the service of excellence in her community since last 6 years and increasing the service utilizations of the health post.

The Award was distributed by Hon. Mr. Upendra Yadav, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Health and Population, Dr. Jim Simons and Dr. Marilyn Simons during the inauguration of 10th Rural Healthcare Workers Conference on 25 March 2019 at Kathmandu.

Share this: